The first tech-enabled brokerage

Locate combines unparalleled artificial intelligence with broker expertise to provide you the most accurate site selection.

TECHNOLOGY

We have built the most powerful site selection platform that combines over 180MM mobile devices with Artificial Intelligence. Use our models to predict the success of future locations and make risk-adjusted decisions.

Top Real Estate Supplier by Entrepreneur Magazine.

Top A.I. Solution by Retail CIO

BROKERAGE

Our experienced real estate advisors help you secure the best sites from start to finish. No matter where you’re at in your real estate search, we can help with market planning, site selection, and lease negotiation — all tech-enabled through our site selection platform.

70+ years of retail experience

150+ retail brands
served

TECH-ENABLED BROKERAGE

We believe traditional brokerage is inefficient and uncertain, and believe the integration of technology and real estate brokerage creates the service needed to push our industry past the global pandemic.

Most accurate site selection process

Open successful locations

meet OUR REAL ESTATE EXPERTS

Navin Bhutani

Mclean, VA
navin@locate.ai

Ty Brewster

Phoenix, AZ
ty@locate.ai

Erin Cobb

Nashville, TN
erin@locate.ai

Jeremy Shartar

Los Angeles, CA
jeremy@locate.ai

Julie Harris

Phoenix, AZ
julie.harris@locate.ai

Jennifer Hill

Phoenix, AZ
jennifer.hill@locate.ai

Howard Sobkov

Baltimore, MD
howard@locate.ai

Braden Langenfeld

Phoenix, AZ
braden@locate.ai

Jorden Jespersen

Phoenix, AZ
jorden@locate.ai
Scot Groves of Locate

Scott Groves

Portland, OR
scott@locate.ai

LOCATE YOUR NEXT
RETAIL LOCATION