THE FIRST
TECH-ENABLED
RETAIL BROKERAGE

Founded by Stanford engineers, Locate is a first-of-its-kind brokerage that brings together the science of site-selection technology and the art of retail expertise to help you make the right real estate decisions for your business.

meet OUR REAL ESTATE EXPERTS

Navin Bhutani

Mclean, VA
navin@locate.ai

Ty Brewster

Phoenix, AZ
ty@locate.ai

Erin Cobb

Nashville, TN
erin@locate.ai

Jeremy Shartar

Los Angeles, CA
jeremy@locate.ai

Julie Harris

Phoenix, AZ
julie.harris@locate.ai

Jennifer Hill

Phoenix, AZ
jennifer.hill@locate.ai

Howard Sobkov

Baltimore, MD
howard@locate.ai

Braden Langenfeld

Phoenix, AZ
braden@locate.ai

Jorden Jespersen

Phoenix, AZ
jorden@locate.ai
Scot Groves of Locate

Scott Groves

Portland, OR
scott@locate.ai

LOCATE YOUR NEXT
RETAIL LOCATION